Event box

Storytime with Mel @ Online

Storytime with Mel @ Online

Storytime is temporarily moving online due the cancellation of library events caused by COVID-19. 

Join us online for a Preschool Storytime. We'll read books and sing songs. For 3-6 year olds.

This storytime will be taking place on the online Zoom meeting platform.  Registrants will receive Zoom meeting instructions via email prior to the event.  Registration is required in order to receive the Zoom link. 

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, June 5, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, June 12, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, June 19, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, June 26, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, July 10, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, July 17, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, July 24, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, July 31, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, August 7, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, August 14, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, August 21, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, August 28, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, September 4, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, September 11, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, September 18, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, September 25, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, October 2, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, October 9, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, October 16, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, October 23, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, October 30, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, November 6, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, November 13, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, November 20, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, November 27, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, December 4, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, December 11, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Friday, December 18, 2020
Branch:
Virtual Library
Audience:
  Kids 3-5 years  
Categories:
  Early Literacy     Storytimes/Laptimes  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 26 seats available.

More events like this...