Event box

CANCELLED Code Combat @ Downtown

CANCELLED Code Combat @ Downtown

CANCELLED - Based on direction from the Santa Cruz County Health Services Agency, and out of an abundance of caution, we are suspending all March events that may have an audience of 50 or more people. It has been a difficult decision, but we are also suspending all toddler times, storytimes, and Tales to Tails programs.  For details on particular programs, please consult our Calendar of Events https://www.santacruzpl.org/calendar/.  For more information about how the library is handling the situation, please visit our website https://www.santacruzpl.org/ 

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, September 25, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, October 9, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, December 11, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, December 18, 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, January 8, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, January 15, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, January 22, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, February 26, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, March 25, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, April 22, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, April 29, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Location:
Downtown Upstairs Meeting Room
Branch:
Downtown
Audience:
  Kids 6-11 years     Teens 12-18 years  
Categories:
  STEAM  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...